Friday, December 16, 2011

If theres anyone that plays Halo 3 n is good at team swat plzzz lemme know, im stuck at a 46?

Id really love to be a 50 but im stuck bcus i get sucky teammates n im not that great myself. Also if anyone boosts for FREE that would be nice as well, id greatly appreciate it if someone could help me, thanx <3

No comments:

Post a Comment