Loraine Rideaux
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Lol do you feel bad for New York (the VH1 girl) or do you think she's funny?
I think I saw ONE episode of her show I love New York, and I don't see why i should feel bad for her. But I think I laughed at one of her jokes or something.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment