Loraine Rideaux
Thursday, December 15, 2011
Why do we see so litte zone defence in the NBA? Some teams are so bad on "D"! Shouldn't they try zone D more
i have no idea why they do that but i agree i think that they should have zone defense it is a lot easier and less tiering
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment