Monday, December 12, 2011

What do you personally feel is a good age to expose kids to what we protect them from?

My mom's raised me to watch R movies at age 5. I'm not traumatized or anything. When I was at my dad's I watched The Exorcist at age 4. I know bad words but I'll never say them! Once every few years I'll make an occasional slip,but I usually put my hands to my mouth and blush while feeling like I'm gonna puke. My mom brought out the education book when I was 10. So I know STD's and how to get them. I know that guys should always use condoms (in case STD's or pregnancy). My moms' saying,",friend for life." I also know that is no safer than actual and beer tastes disgusting! I'm glad my family educated me. I know what to expect in the REAL world. And I know the world is full of stupid idiotic people.

No comments:

Post a Comment