Friday, December 16, 2011

Why do people think that wwe gives titles based on need?

If they did that, then hhh and edge would not be champ, stone cold would have not been champ all the time, taker would never won the title, and hogan, the one guy who did not need it, would not have it 11 more times after the first. If it was based on need, then mike knox would be world champion and koslov wwe champion. ROH does that with the world title they have, old ecw did that, cleary not wwe or even wcw, ic and us, yes, but world, no, it is ment for the MAN, not who needs it and doesen't. Shawn can't be champ because he does not want to, due the schdule required to be champ, he was set to win at maina 23. It should not be based on need, if it was then it would become a prop, acually some users hate titles and would love that.

No comments:

Post a Comment